Dr. Nancy Njeri Macharia, OGW, CBS

Commission Secretary


Dr Kennedy Mulunda

Deputy Commission Secretary


Dr. Julius O. Olayo

Director (HRM & D)


Ibrahim Mumin, OGW

Director (Administrative Services)

Mary C. Rotich

Director (Field Services)

Rita W. Wahome

Director (Staffing)


Cheptumo Ayabei

Director (Finance & Accounts)


Timon Oyucho

Director (Legal, Labour and Industrial Relations)


Charles Gichira

Director (ICT)

Dr. Reuben N. Mugwuku

Director (Quality Assurance and Standards)


Isaac K. Ng'ang'a

Director (Internal Audit)

AON Minet Incidence Reporting Platform     Read